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STATE OF CONNECTICUT 
 

SUPREME COURT 
APPELLATE COURT 

                       

 
  Statutory 
The following appellate filing fees are required:* Fee Authority 

 
1. Appeal or Writ of Error To Supreme or  $250 52-259(a) 

Appellate Court—Entry Fee  
  
  

2. Petition for Certification to Appeal to  $75 52-259(e) 
Supreme or Appellate Court 

 
 

3. Motion to open or reargue judgment in civil  $130 52-259c 
appeal to the Supreme or Appellate Court, 
to reconsider any other civil matter, or to  
rescind withdrawal of a civil appeal 

 
 

4. Motion for Permission to Appear Pro Hac Vice $620 52-259(i) 
 
  
 
 
 
*See generally Connecticut General Statutes §§ 52-259, 52-259a, 52-259b,  
52-259c, and the Official Connecticut Practice Book for additional information.   
 
 
Fees effective as of March 29, 2019. 

https://jud.ct.gov/Publications/PracticeBook/PB.pdf

